It’s almost over..


It’s crazy to think that my high school journey is already half way over.  I was told that high school would be fun and I would have the time of my life, but I feel like I’m still waiting for that fun to start.  I felt like I was sleepwalking through high school for the past three years and I don’t have many good memories of high school yet.  But I have time.  Not a lot, but just enough.  I have enough time to change the bad and make good memories.  I won’t remember the one APUSH test I will fail on tomorrow, but I’ll remember the constant studying and pressure to do well.  This year, I have to let go.  I have to relax and have some fun before more pressure and anxiety waits.

Leave a Reply

